Kontakt

ZEP Eesti OÜ

Reg.nr. 11079424

KMKR: EE100974544

Liivalaia 20 a, 10118 Tallinn

info@zep.ee

+372 521 4994

Swedbank EE952200221025981828

Luminor EE661700017002998417

Rein Teder

Tegevjuht

+372 515 7849

rein.zep

info@zep.ee

Ain Põder

Tehniline direktor

+371 2038 0990

+372 521 4994

zep-o-zain

ain@zep.ee

Karin Buström

Raamatupidaja

+372 5305 5255

invoice@zep.ee

Müügiesindajad

Gunnar Norden

Harjumaa

+372 581 88088

zep.tallinn

tallinn@zep.ee

Sandra Tomingas

Pärnu-ja Raplamaa

+372 5620 6123

sandra.tomingas

sandra@zep.ee

Merle Tamjärv

Saare- ja Hiiumaa

+372 524 4960

merle.tamjarv

merle@zep.ee

Ats Põder

Tallinn ja Harjumaa

+372 58652285

zep.tallinn

ats@zep.ee

Merilin Sepp

Tartumaa

+372 518 0315

zep.tartu

tartu@zep.ee

Enn Merilai

Virumaa

+372 5566 8438

enn.zep

enn@zep.ee